SH53688500 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Peshawar, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Login Ahmed from karak Near National Bank tehsil and
district karak city khyber pakhtun khwa pakistan. i am the person which
really know the value of women/wife.here in short i am telling you that
women/ wife is the life. wife is the every thing for men. Without wife
there is no life no happiness. and no will b happy without wife can tell
you more but the time is very very short. if you will merry with me
then u will b never angry from me and u will b much much happy with me
and i will keep u very very happy. plz don't make a question of age. if
u r older then its never mind i am ready to merry with u.i will give
full love husband which u have seen love of my type love. when u will
see my love and treatment then u will never leave me alone. plz if u
really like me and really wanted me then promise me to never me alone.
and i promise u that u will find me everywhere with urself.. .u will b
much much... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Peshawar, North-West Frontier, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, No Religion
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH53688500