SH53537501 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, punjabi
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. !!... I would describe myself as confident, positive, hardworking girl with a blend of modern and traditional values... !! I m looking for someone who is intelligent n handsome... !!!... to share this beautiful life...
About Me
Presently I am working as a DY Manager ( MIS & Internal Auditor) in Private LTD. Co.
I Have completed my MBA in Finance from Amity university, Noida in (Distance Learning) and also done Regular A level Course for DOEACC, as well as pursuing ICWAI and CS.
About My Family
My father is a business man, mother is house wife, younger sister working in MNC Bank, younger brother is pursuing CS and my grandmother complete our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from NEW DELHI, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH53537501