SH52951260 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Gola Poorva
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Silvassa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple guy belongs to a middle class family, having 3 members in family-Father, younger and me. Mother passed away in Oct, 2003. Father is a business person having small business in Jabalpur and younger has completed his MCom and is into preparation for PSU/SSC/PSC. I have done BSc(EL/MTHS), MCA and PG Diploma in Banking. Currently working as Deputy Branch Manager in a reputated largest private sector bank since last 3 yrs.

I am supportive in nature and help to needy person if I can, Career oriented but able to manage family and work both.

Fond of, photography, sketching, touring and travelling, nature, to visit histocal places, their sculpture, wild life safaries, to visit pilgrimiges,

Looking for a smart girl who also belongs to middle class family having faith in God and hard/smart work. One who, really wants to enjoy the life being happy, creative, able to make decisions each and every moments, thinks not only for self family and relatives... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Gola Poorva
Belongs to Chausara gothra
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jabalpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Graphology, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Graphology, Photography, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH52951260