SH52656977 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Smartha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am lucky to have an awesome family and great friends. I believe that there is always something to learn and don't want to "settle down". Rather, I want to meet a person with similar values and continue to enjoy everything life has to offer. There are so many things to do, places to go, food to eat, and people to meet !

A girl who is independent, good with money, loves to explore/travel and can enjoy an occasional healthy debate is a keeper!

Some random things about me:
Rowed at Dad Vail Regatta
Lived/studied/worked in in US, UAE and India
Taught Sudoku to Dalai Lama's translator (Funny story..)
Went to the Soccer World Cup final in South Africa
President's Club Award Winning Supply Chain Analyst (Industry: Pharma/Biotech/Lab Supplies)
Hiked a part of Appalachian trail and also near the Himalayas
Took archery and fencing courses in school
Ran the Chicago marathon to raise funds for St. Jude Children's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH52656977