SH52121243 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-Salaam-Alaikum,

My daughter as we describe her is as an ambivert, honest, strong and silent types. She is a good blend of traditional values and modern outlook. She is simple, sensitive, and religious. She has been born and raised in Kuwait . Education-wise she has completed her Bachelors in Science from Buffalo, NY (specializing in stem cell/DNA lab) And currently working as a Lab Tech. Her marriage did not workout, in spite of trying to sustain it. Fortunately her 4 yr old child is a part of our life.

Her time away from work is spent on near and dear ones. Hobbies being painting, jewelry making and home. Loves trying new recipes .

Partner Expectations

Alliances from a similar religious and cultural background will be appreciated. Someone who is independent and mature. Someone who understands the importance of loyalty, marriage and commitment. He should be presentable, teetotaller, calm and composed individual. Independent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Urdu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH52121243