SH51998446 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, sheikh
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Deoghar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Assalam-o-alaikum. My Sister is very charming, calm and simple girl... she doesn't enjoyfairy tales believe in deeds not in words. she is very down to earth... she knows how to respect elders,,, love her youngers.. she is responsible and somewhat little shy. at last we are searching a perfect life partner that copes her in all aspects.. and has moral values for everyone.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Deoghar, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Gardening, Reading, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Sufi music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH51998446