SH51958966 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT MYSELF :
I completed my Masters degree here in the US in 2011 and am currently working in the bay area as a research engineer. I grew up in Mumbai along with two chubby younger siblings. I am completely addicted to traveling, photography, dancing(any form), singing, exploring new places & culture (hope to step foot on all continents in this lifetime), cooking(kitchen is my favorite room) and reading anything & everything that I lay my eyes on. On weekends I enjoy hiking and peaceful long walks in the evening.




MY FAMILY :

We are a close-knit family of five. My family is somewhat traditional, conservative & religious, and moderately broad-minded. My parents have always been my primary role models and have given the three of us the best of everything- education, family values, love and unending support. My dad is a businessman(mechanical engineer) in Mumbai. My mother was a school teacher before marriage and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Cuddalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH51958966