Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there. I grew up with modern and traditional values and like to look out for people I care about. I like to surround myself with and am on the lookout for someone who is positive, compassionate and has a good sense of humor. I like to travel, play pool, bowling and explore while I can. On the adventurous side, I have been Sky Diving and loved it (one should definitely try it at least once).

I work at Ernst & Young in New York. I have an MBA in Finance and a Masters in Commerce. I have also taken to public speaking lately and have become quite the Toastmasters enthusiast. Just got nominated as the club President for the Ernst & Young NYC Toastmasters club! I like to help people grow and gently push them out of their comfort zone.

I've been in New York for a while now and it feels like home. Although I was born and raised in Bombay, I've often been told I come across as someone who's grown up here. It's safe to say the transition has been very rapid.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Scrabble, Squash, Table-tennis
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: