SH50621445 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt, Shetty
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Goa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The most important character, that I believe, I've inculcated over the years is that, I seldom confine my thoughts & actions to conventional ways of attaining targets. I am always on prowl for new ideas, untested means, unorthodox methods & unexplored territories to achieve my goals. It can be little too risky at times; mind you.

I finished my graduation in Electronics & Communication, in 2010 and I am presently taking care of family business of 'civil construction' in Goa. I indeed believe that 'academic degree' is just a piece of paper bearing your full name which comes handy as ID proof at times !! The valuable lessons that you learn from 'hands - on - experience' are priceless & those are the ones that you really need to cherish. I dream to retire when I am 35 to 40 years old, but I am yet to map out my action plans to achieve it.

The mindset that I am looking forward in my to - be soul... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt, Shetty
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kundapura, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Opera, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Opera, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH50621445