SH50512534 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Goel
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login.


I have completed my bachelors in Mechanical and Automation Engineering and currently pursuing my interests in the IT sector. I'm currently working as Team Leader in Bangalore. My colleagues describe me as confident, a fast learner, quick thinker and hard working.

I've been in Bangalore for almost 4 years now and I kinda like the place. :)

Talking about my family, my dad works with Central Government and my mom is working with a nationalized bank. My sis is also an IT engineer and working with HCL.

Climbing up the ladder by stepping on healthy competition is my motto in life.

I'm a simple guy who loves hanging out with friends, watching a lot of movies, listening to my favorite tracks all day long, party and travel to places.

I'm looking for someone who is easy-going, confident, self-aware and has modern outlook towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Goel
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haryana, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, House Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Chaudary... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka... more
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH50512534