SH50471964 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is fun loving person who cares a lot and knows her ethics and values.She is jovial person & down to earth person. Currently she is working as self Employed. She likes to travel different places.. Gud Sense of humour.. Take things positively :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dabra(Gwalior), with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH50471964