SH50462472 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh, ramghariya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a technical person(GR.lV)by profession, working with a reputed maharatan PSU(BHEL) manufactoring unit . I am sincere and dedicated in everything i pursues. I m modern in outlook and traditional in values. Keeps himself up to date with the latest trend.


my father also working in govt.sector(psu).mother housewife...1elder brother (bussinessmen)1sister younger(job)

i want educated,religious,caring,honest,slim grl who respects everyone and most imp.TALL.(at least 5'5") partner......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Gursikh, Ramghariya
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH50462472