Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Tak
Masters degree in Education
Not working
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hii, its Name Visible on Login . i like dancing, singing, shopping, luv 2 visit new places.. i m very fun loving n want my husband should be like me. i m d blend of indian and western culture. i expect my husband should be caring, broad minded and dad is a business man and mother is a govt. elder sis is a housewife and brother in law also a govt employee time passers keep distance from this profile.we are serious about the marriage process.thanks to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Tak
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jaipur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Model building, Acting, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Model building, Acting, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Rajasthan
City Living in Jaipur, Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Admin Professional... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: