Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K Kokanastha
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Educational Background is MBA-HR from JDBIMS and currently working in IT MNC as Executive - HR with 4+ yrs exp in IT Software Multinational Company.

She is a well balanced personality with good understanding and fun loving nature,a true libra in short.

Hobbies include travelling, home interior decoration, cooking etc.

We are a nuclear family comprising 4 members having a strong traditional
maharastrian culture with a good educational background from IT &
Medical professional network.
Elder brother n sister in law working and settled in London UK United Kingdom.
Ancestral origin is in Tembhe & Nerul, Ratnagiri district.

Looking for a groom who is from a good family & educational background preferred with traditional yet modern
futuristic approach towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K Kokanastha
Belongs to Vaishishtya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ratnagiri, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: