SH50159057 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a self made person
with big dreams in life to be successful and achieve all those things which can
provide happiness to me and my loved ones..
I have a humble friendly nature with a good sense of humor.I am trendy and traditional as well. Rest can be explained once you are interested.


I am born and brought up in Jammu & Kashmir. Presently living in Bangalore from past 8 years. Currently working for a US Financial Firm as Team Lead Operations.

About my Family: My Dad is a Senior Police Officer with J&K Police and Mom is a house-maker. Also I have a younger brother working for a MNC in Delhi.

Looking for a good looking,educated girl with a modern outlook and traditional roots that can take care of me and respect my parents. If you feel interested, please do leave me a message.Thank you for your time and Good Luck for your
search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Belongs to Dev Gautam gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baramulla, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahbubnagar, Nalgonda... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH50159057