Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has done MS in Computer Science from University of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA in May 2012. He has also completed MS in Engineering Management also from University of Southern California, Los Angeles in December 2013. Previously, he has done BS in Computer Science from San Francisco State University, USA. He has done his primary education in India, done his remaining schooling in Middle East in British Schools (IGCSE and A- Level). Only child of his parents; my son is very handsome, smart, active, hard working and was holding key positions in the university. Though he has modern outlook, but, believes in strong traditional Indian values and Hindu religion.
Looking for a girl having similar characteristics. She should be good looking, highly educated, having at least one degree from a prestigious US university, well placed family, having good behavior and character. Graduates from prestigious Indian Institutes such as IITs, BITS, Pilani, NITs, and willing to do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA, Bahrain, Jordan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Agra, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Martial Arts, Squash, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Martial Arts, Squash, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: