SH49779419 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, Maratha Vaishya Vani
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for vsiting my Profile....
I am fun loving, i like my own space. my hobbies are reading, travelling, observing, listening music. I am very simple person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, Maratha Vaishya Vani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ratnagiri, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Hunting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Andhra Pradesh, Dubai, Fujairah... more
City Living in Godavari, Godavari
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH49779419