SH49769997 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gahoi
Bachelors degree in Science
Interior Designer
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Gahoi Vaish Gupta... My parents are residing at Indore but native place is Niwari near to Jhansi.

she is a family oriented girl and believes in family values.

She has completed B. Sc. , Interior Design diploma and presently working as Interior Designer for a Pvt. Ltd. Company in Indore. Her hobbies are interior decoration, listening music. Her friends describe her sincere and dedicated person. she is looking for a partner who is Understanding, caring, sincere and mature enough to take responsibilities.

We are looking Only Gahoi Baniya..

i live in nuclear family. i live with dad, mom and brother and bhabhi. my father is a businessman, mother is housewife and brother is software engineer and Bhabhi is Fashion Designer. My family is religious.. i want that in my future family also like caring, supportive, religious, open minded and nuclear.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gahoi
Belongs to Kochal gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jhansi, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH49769997