SH49541331 
Profile created by Other
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Gihar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Youngest in the family. She is mature, hard working, achiever, thinker and career oriented. She is social, interactive, happy and fun loving, She like visiting places. She is a great nature freak. Her Passion is scientific fiction and nature mysteries. She is ethical, jovial and practical by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Gihar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
her family
Theirs is an affluent family with liberal values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH49541331