SH49375697 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, garg agrawal
Honours degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Peterborough, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Looking for someone similar to me, who enjoys life.

I run my own business in Peterborough. UK
My friends describe me as: Witty and Confident.
Values: Combination of Modern and trational.

Motto in life: To be successful and happy.
Hobbies: Music, producing, DJing, socialising, gym. Favorite sports: Football.
Both my parents are medical doctors. , father is a practicing surgeon and mother is paediatrician
Elder brother is qualified Automobile Engineer having own business, married
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg agrawal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH49375697