SH49220985 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Bade sath oswal
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has modern outlook with strong family values. She has done BE (E&T) and MBA(Finance) from reputed institutes and working in a financial research firm. She is very jolly and loves to travel. Her hobbies include writing poems & playing synthesizer.
Belongs to a well known close-knit nuclear family from Dhar(MP) and now settled in Indore. Believes strongly in Name Visible on Loginism. Her late grandfather had taken Diksha and was known as "Shri Tatvarti Vijayshri ji Maharasa". Elder sister married with Indore based family and currently settled in Pune. Younger brother is pursuing MCA from DAVV, Indore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Bade sath oswal
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH49220985