SH48841164 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, khatri
Diploma in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Jim. Very Kind, Very caring. Text me if you want to find out more .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jallandhar, with moderate values. His mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH48841164