SH48830640 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, ghotra
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is very well mannered, simple, hard working and honest guy. He is a person of simple taste and has respect for tradition coupled with a modern outlook. He had done his Btech in Computer science in 2009 and currently working in New Zealand on work permit from his company.

Myself is well settled Bussiness man in Ludhiana,Punjab, India. I am having two daughters, both married elder one settled in USA and younger one in Canada and a son. My wife is homemaker.

We are seeking a life partner for my son who would stand by in good times and bad, for better or worse as part. ....An overall smart and intelligent girl who would have and mange all of the above.

You can email me if needed more information.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghotra
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Labana
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Canada, India, New Zealand, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH48830640