SH48554226 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently living/working in San Jose, CA. She has completed her M.S in Computer Science from New Jersey. She is open, straight-forward with traditional values believing in GOD and at the same time has a modern outlook towards life. She loves going out and having fun with family and close friends.

Her previous arranged marriage was unconsummated and ended within a year with a mutually consented divorce.
We believe that communication is key to any relationship. We are looking for a suitable partner for our daughter working in California.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH48554226