SH48411170 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Diploma in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as an Electronics / Telecom Engineer. and Iam ranning one company,like an M.D...

My friends describe me as: confident.
Values: friend.

Motto in life: To be the happiest person.
Hobbies: singing.
Favorite books: reading books.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: to lead normal life.

we basically Balija naidu origin from andhra pradesh settled with my family in bangalore. Father is basically a govt employee and my mother is being a homemaker. i have only one brother who is elder to me is working as a manager in coco cola company who is already married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH48411170