SH48398329 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Diploma in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a person who gives important for the person's heart not on their status, education and etc.. I love simple living style which is also can help needy people. MORE to family oriented person and want To be godly woman and build a strong n lovable relationship among the family members.Last but not least im seeking a person who loves to build the Kingdom of God together with me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Singing, Interior decoration, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH48398329