Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Chattisgarhi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Jamshedpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi myself Name Visible on Login singh rajputh i am  persuing mba from ksou nd had graduate in bsc it from smu .curently working in mnc cmpy coco cola pvt ltd .last one year .i m looking honest person who believe me and  care me nd always support me. I like fun travel adventures i ll marriage only in my community .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Chattisgarhi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Lodhi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Chattisgarhi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: