SH47732794 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Mariner
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am straight forward kind of person. I have completed my graduation in Shipping mgmt.
I am currently working in USA. I do visit India couple of months in a year. I like to travel various places and explore different cultures.
I love to spend my spare time in listening classical music, travelling around various places.
I have a height of 5'9"...... ..thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Shahada View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nasik, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH47732794