Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Punjabi Saraswat Brahmins settled in Delhi.
Originally we are from District Una, Himachal Pradesh.

Date & place of Birth: 25 October 1984 at Delhi
Time: 9:30 am
Height: 5?4?
Gotra: Kaushal Name Visible on Login
Educational Qualification: B. Sc(Comp. Sc. ) from Delhi University
Professional Qualification: M. C. A
Profession: Lead with MNC at Noida
Salary: 14 Lakhs per annum


Father: Professor at Delhi Technical University( Formerly DCE), Delhi
Mother: Teacher at Delhi
Sister (Elder, Married): Senior Consultant with leading MNC in Noida.
Brother in law: Manager with HSBC Gurgaon
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: