SH47590292 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Science
Defense Services
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A firm believer in family values, loving, caring and understanding.
I have completed my M.Sc. in Biotechnology in 2009
completed PGDM in Export Management in 2010
Currently Working in Indian Navy,
Have cleared 6 different National Level competitive examinations

1) Indian navy in 2009 (posted at kochi, kerala)
2) indian Navy in 2011 (posted at Mumbai) current salary is "30,000/- + allowances"
3) IBPS Probationary officer(PO) exam-2011 (did'nt opt for it as i was posted in himachal pradesh)
4) IBPS-PO 2012) ,
5) CLEARED SSC-FCI MAINS {(class II officer)
6) cleared prelims of SSC (combined graduate level) preparing for mains
and my goal is to crack IAS examination
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from SANGLI, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Konkan, North Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH47590292