Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Manchanda
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login.
My d.o.b is 16 jan.,1985, Time-6.30 am (non-manglik)
I am M.A (eco), B.Ed. I taught in cbse affiliated school for five years as a primary teacher. Now I left job three months ago.
My friends describe me as: creative. I am seeking a suitable life partner who can understand me and help me in every aspect of life.
Hobbies: painting. I belong to educated- middle class family. My father is serviceman in pvt. sector and my mother is home-maker. I have one elder sister. she is married in well-settled family in chandigarh. MY twins younger brothers-one is J.E in irrigation deptt. in punjab. 2nd one is doing MBA in Delhi. we live in ludhiana from 13 years. Basically our family belongs to Gurdaspur (Punjab). My parents are seeking a suitable life partner for me who belongs to well-settled business family or service class in good reputed sector. .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Manchanda
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gurdaspur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Short films
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: