SH46643284 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a friendly and sociable person with a passion for travelling. Have been to many different places but there are still so many more places to visit, ideally with someone special. Love the adventures that travelling has to offer, a few highlights include skiing in the French alps and snorkelling in Mexico.

    Love to spend time with my family and friends and have quite a relaxed, modern family. I also enjoy trying new things e.g. indoor rock climbing and going out to restaurants and bars which London seems to have a never ending list of.

    Currently work in investment banking, but manage to maintain a good work life balance.

    I think one of the most important attributes in a partner is sharing common interests and good conversation.

    Looking for someone brought up in the UK, but still cultured like myself.

    Look forward to hearing from you :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH46643284