Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Jatav
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After B-tech from IIT kanpur in aerospace Engineering. in 2008 working in a MNC Bangalore as project leader, i enjoy sketching and travelling. Father working with PSU at Lucknow & mother is a housewife. Younger sister done B-tech from HBTI (IIIrd year), and younger most sister doing B-tech (2nd year ) from HBTI Kanpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Jatav
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hardoi, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Handicraft, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Indoor Sports, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Badaga... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: