Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Astrologically my sister is DEB GON, MITHUN LAGNA. We hail from a family of Freedom Fighters. Our family values have been based on Honesty, Compassion & Empathy.She was working with a renowned private sector bank for the last 16months.She has left the job and now pursuing her Master's of Business Administration from Jadavpur University. She is a person with a soft heart, friendly, helpful and a good cook...nnA Family of Freedom Fighters, our Family Values have been based on Honesty, Compassion & Empathy. My grandfather was a Captain in the INA and the personal bodyguard to his Excellency Netaji Subhas Ch. Bose. My father is an ex- DUFFERIN Cadet, presently working with the Port. My mother is a P. G. & home maker. I am working in HILTON Hotel in Lonavala. My uncle is in business & settled in Tokyo. Other uncle is into business in Kolkata. My pishi is an executive in an American MNC. My maternal uncle is a Civil Engineer & is working with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to MODGOLLA gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, France... more
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: