SH46450859 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal,Bansal
Location
:
Melbourne, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HI, I am Name Visible on Login, living in Australia from 5 years and working as stock control supervisor in private company. I grew up in Hindu (Vaish AGGARWAL) family. I am a down to earth person.
    I have completed my Bachelors in Management (india) and did advance diploma in hospitality management (Australia).
    My friends describe me as: Confident, hard working and outgoing person. I like to play some games in free time, roaming out with friends and watching movies. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
    My Father- Doing Parental Business at native place Jathalana & recently will shifted at Chandigarh.
    My Mother- Home maker, God fearing, religious lady.
    Younger brother- Settled with his parental youngest uncle in Chandigarh.
    Uncle- Two
    A)Elder Uncle Rajeev Name Visible on Login- Independently well settled at Karnal.
    B) Youngest Uncle Sanjeev Name Visible on Login- well settled in Chandigarh having own business.
    Our family is VAISH AGGARWAL, purely vegetarian & very religious cultured.
    I am looking for someone, who is smart enough, confident and respect elders and love younger.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Australia, India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Bansal
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Yamunanagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • AUD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • Australia, India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
    • 22 to 27
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, Canada, Australia
    • Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands, Samoa
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH46450859