SH46006862 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam Alaikum,

this profile is created behalf of my younger brother Name Visible on Login, he is owning a bldg. Cleaning company based in sharjah, as well he is partner in Trans ocean tech. cont. and Sabeel Ahmed Tech. Cont. Sharjah, u. a. e. with 150+ staff. we are settled in sharjah since 2003. alhamdulillah doing good business with well known company's in u. a. e.

more details can be discussed on call

jazakallah

baba expired, ammi home maker, bhayya owning transocean tech.cont. married, me owning sabeel ahmed tech.cont. married, younger brother working as G.M 2 sisters married n homemakers.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from hyd with liberal values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH46006862