Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Banking Professional
Mother Tongue
Thakur,Rajput Chauhan
Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi. My sister is a simple, optimistic, assertive, straight forward and fun loving person.
    We are from Ghaziabad. My sis has completed her Graduation in science stream and had done MBA from Symbiosis Institute. She is working in a banking sector and would love to continue her job in the same or related field.
    She is the eldest in the family. In our family my father is retired and my mother is a home maker. My younger brother is studying and I am also working in Banking sector.
    In our family my father is retired and my mother is a home maker. My younger brother is studying and I am her sister working in Banking sector.
    She has completed her graduation(B. Sc) from CCS University and had done MBA from Symbiosis Institute Pune.
    Additionally, she has done PG certificate course of Apparel Merchandising & Export-Import Management from Northern Institute of Textile & Research Association(NITRA), Ghaziabad.
    Also she has done a professional course of SAP-CRM.
    Her career started as MIS Executive and worked for 1. 5 years on the same designation. Thereafter, she worked as process executive and trainer. Now she working in a Banking Sector (MNC) as an Assistant Manager
    Desired Partner
    We are looking for stable, smart, understanding and well settled person, who cares for family, respect elders. Preffered location is NCR(preferred Noida, Delhi & Ghaziabad)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thakur,Rajput Chauhan
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Ghaziabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: