SH45668205 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Hai Hai Kshatriya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Santa Clara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PS: I will be visiting India for 2 months, From last week of June 2014 to end of Aug 2014, and would help if we could meet and better understand each other.

About me:
I am honest, confident, mature, ambitious, understanding and caring person, who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I am big believer in Everything Happens for a Reason and everything will fell in place. My attitude towards life is 'Happy go Lucky' and try best to make people around me laugh.

I like to travel and visited many places around the world. I plan to explore many new places in near feature. In my spare time I watch movies, listen to music or go for a drive.

About my family:
I am very close to my family and friends and they are the most important thing in my life. I share most things with them. My father is a businessman (we own corrugated box manufacturing factory) and mother is home-maker. My sister has completed masters in physiotherapy and is now working for a reputed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Hai Hai Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH45668205