SH45490637 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Valmiki, Khosla
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Hoshiarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello i am Name Visible on Login. Iam studying in BA first year from panjab university. I am a truth loving person my hobbies are housekeeping cooking gardening.i have done my fashion desiging course.i love nature.i m religious girl.

I'm staying in nuclear family. I have one elder sister and one younger brother. My father is a govt. employee and my mother is a housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Valmiki, Khosla
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hoshiarpur, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH45490637