Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox, Jacobite
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My bother is a Simple Guy with a Simple Lifestyle and Believes Being Good Friends is the Key to Any Great Relationship... he is kind, honest, loving, caring a homely and family type of guy. He loves, respects parents and care for them above all. I am his sister settled in Bahrain.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox, Jacobite
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mavelikara, Kerala, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: