SH45240076 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Kumaoni Bisht
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
B. Tech. Electronics & Communication Engg. , MBA, pleasing personality, cheerful, artistic, educated intellectual family from Uttarakhand hills Close knit family. All well educated and well settled. Belong to Kumaon in Uttarakhand. Father Ph.D. Engg. Director of Birla Instt., Mother B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed., Elder sister: M.Tech. Robotics, Elder brother: M.Tech., Asstt. Prof., NIT Rourkela, doing Ph.D. Uncles, Bua well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Kumaoni Bisht
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttarakhand. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH45240076