SH44742110 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for stopping. I am a computer software professional from a MNC residing in Dubai. I am a bit sensitive, caring, fun loving and many more........My family is a joint family, moderate and is a traditional one.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Asansol, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH44742110