Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a match for my daughter. She is a broadminded Indian girl brought up with traditional values. Name Visible on Login is an independent, mature, caring, witty and an easy going person. She has a modern and logical approach towards her life. She likes travelling, reading and cooking.

Name Visible on Login has completed her schooling from Gujarat and Delhi and higher studies from Delhi. She has done B.A (Political Science) (Hons.) from Delhi University and MBA from K. R. Mangalam University, New Delhi

We belong from Rajasthan and have lived in Gujarat and NCR. We have 3 daughters and Name Visible on Login is our second child. My eldest daughter is married and settled in NCR. Both our daughter and son-in-law are IT professionals. Our youngest daughter is a Lawyer and is in Gujarat. Name Visible on Login is working in the Skill Development industry and lives in NCR.

Name Visible on Login is a loving and understanding child. She is a family person. We are looking for a mature, understanding and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Vyas gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udaipur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Writing, Gardening, Movies, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, Rajasthani, Soul
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Rajasthani, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: