SH44595549 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Shipping. I am currently working as a Merchant Naval Officer. My friends describe me as Witty, outgoing. My hobbies/interests include photgraphy, music, sports. I prefer reading fiction.. related books. My favourite sports are tennis, cricket. My family is easy going, modern. I am looking for someone smart, committer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Spanish, Tagalog

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Gardening, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH44595549