Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Mangalore, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am Name Visible on Login. As a person, I am Independent, friendly, jovial & simple. My interests include reading, watching movies, music, traveling etc....

Looking for a partner who is cheerful in nature and who will be a good friend :)

Thank you for visiting & reading through my profile.We hail from Palakkad and settled in Mangalore. My father is working for a nationalised bank and mother is a homemaker. I have one younger brother who is working in TCS
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Koundinya gothra
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: