SH44348333 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, bhullar
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi, born and brought up in amritsar, i came to australia in jun' 07after completing my graduation. i m straight forward, practical, honest, outgoing and well organised person. i like doing new things visiting new places, trying different cuisines and would always welcome a new experience in my life. thx visiting my profile gud luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bhullar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • SportsAthletics, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH44348333