SH43993079 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Undergraduate in Office administration
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Tiruchchirappalli, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is a. Name Visible on Login. I have completed my plus 2 education and done computer PGDCA. And i am in fathers business Office administration .My father and his younger brother have opened an hotel which has 30 a/c dx comfort rooms.And the name of the hotel is MAYA RESIDENCY .We have constructed in area of 19000 sq ft .And an area of 3500 sq ft is given on rent lease to a veg Resteaurent I am , soft spoken, and with clean habits. No smoking,no drinking .please visit us at www mayaresidency.in to see our hotel view
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Belongs to Aatharvas gothra
Lives in Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tiruchirapalli, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Office administration
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH43993079