SH43805845 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Legal Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kayastha,Uttarari Kayastha, Soukalin Gothra
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ABOUT MY DAUGHTER (ECHOING HER THOUGHTS):

    An independent, talented, energetic, adjusting girl with a
    kind heart trying to understand life and explore happiness in little things in
    life. Strongly believes in respecting others and your own self. As a daughter
    of an army officer (doctor) she has lived a life of comfort but have also seen
    the other side, and what she is today she believes can be traced back to the
    strong values and the roots of our family. She aspires to be a woman of
    strength and substance having a loving family to take care of and nurture. She
    sincerely feels that a person must always try to explore his/her interests by
    always being active and positive. She is a talented girl with interests in
    sports, singing, dancing, painting and art n crafts, keeping pets, she likes to
    surprise loved ones by any small gesture that they would love, she enjoys
    solving puzzles, cooking, decorating her space, amateur photography, fixing her
    own things, exercising and keeping fit is a very essential part of her
    lifestyle, she enjoys shopping (but of course!), travelling, and she tries to
    squeeze out the most from every moment as according to her each moment is
    precious and unrecoverable! Not particularly religious but she believes in a
    supreme power above us all to whom we must submit our ego to gain inner strength.



    She has recently completed her post grad studies from IIT
    Kharagpur (LLB with Honours in Intellectual Property Law) and has joined a
    leading R&D MNC Company as an Intellectual Property Lawyer in Bangalore.
    She holds a B.E. in Electronics & Telecom. from Pune University and has
    worked in a Software Company for 2 years before going to IIT.



    ABOUT OUR FAMILY:

    My wife is a home maker. I am a retired doctor from the
    Indian Army. I have an elder daughter who is married to an army officer and
    they are blessed with an adorable daughter. After retirement we have settled
    down in Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh near the army cantonment area. We also
    have a house at Bolpur, Shantiniketan, West Bengal where we visit frequently. My
    father was also a doctor and so was my grandfather. We belong to an educated,
    respectable and well-settled family. We have music, arts and culture
    connoisseurs in our family and the same has been instilled in our daughters
    too.



    WHAT SHE IS LOOKING FOR (IN HER OWN WORDS):

    Looking for a partner who can share my interests, my
    thoughts and my life and if he is also fun loving, caring, humorous, handsome,
    smart and adjusting, it would surely make my partner search complete. A healthy
    relationship fosters from mutual respect and appreciation for each other's
    point of view, irrespective of difference of opinions. He should be practical
    but also footloose, romantic and lively. It would be really great to have a
    life partner whose frequency matches with mine. He should be willing to lead a
    healthy, interesting, positive and an active lifestyle with me.



    We are Shoukalin Gotram looking for a Kayastha match. Being
    'probasi' Bengalis, preference would be given to probasi Bengalis, working out
    of Bangalore. Also defence background would be preferred.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Uttarari Kayastha, Soukalin Gothra
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kandi, Murshidabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH43805845