SH43387052 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Mathur
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Muscat, Oman
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a tall sober Electronics and Instrumentation engineer from BITS pilani Dubai.
Working in Muscat and living with my parents and a brother who is married. My father is working in a Mega company on a very senior post. Mother is a homemaker.
Looking for a qualified cultured and funloving partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Mathur
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from jodhpur rajasthan, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH43387052