SH43347935 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words : I am a straightforward, positive,loving individual with a balance of emotional & practical side of life & things.MBA by qualification, working as a marketing consultant in an MNC. Was outside India for 3 years for work.

I am in N.Delhi from past few years only, my parents house & most of our relatives are here however I was not born here & hence not a delhite.

If in india, there is one city i truely love or would want to settle down is bombay, bright, lively & very progressive !! Rest i am wiling to move outside india as well, whats really important for me is to find someone i truely connect with & vice versa rest as they say, marriages are made in heaven.

Partner i seek : I will connect well with someone who is Well Educated, Name Visible on Logintious, Well to do, Mature, Honest, Responsible, Sensible & a logical person from a respectable qualified background. Tall & Handsome guy who is bonded & emotionally... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Ham radio, Technology, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Ham radio, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH43347935